top of page

We and our friends

Who are we?

We are the 'Association Festival International de Musique de Chambre Music Les Étoiles du Morvan'. The association (French law 1901) is the institutional organizer of the festival. With the resources it implements, it contributes to the success and continuation of the International Chamber Music Festival Les Étoiles du Morvan.

 

The purpose of this festival is to enrich the local and regional cultural offerings by organizing a chamber music event with renowned international musicians.

 

Another goal of the festival is to promote the congregation of the inhabitants of the Morvan and tourists with the musicians.

Nos amis 2.jpg

Board of Directors:

GERRITSEN, Erik (President)

LEANDRI, Serge (Treasurer)
VERSPAANDONK, Fons (Secretary)

PITERS, Arno (Member)

The festival team:

VAN DE GRAAF, Iteke (General secretary)

VERSPAANDONK, Ad (Executive producer)

PITERS, Arno (Artistic advisor)

VERSPAANDONK, Fons (Artistic advisor)

Why become our friend?

Being a friend means supporting this association which organizes a magnificent festival every year. You associate your name (yours or that of your company) with the Étoiles du Morvan, an international festival of chamber music with an international flair.

 

You help to achieve the objectives of the association: to maintain the price of tickets at an accessible level and always a high level of programming.

You can become a friend as a patron. If you are a French taxpayer, it has tax advantages for you:

 

• Individuals: the Finance Act grants our donors a tax reduction equal to 66% of the amount of their annual donations within the limit of 20% of taxable income. The share of donations exceeding this limit during a year can be carried over to the next 5 years and entitles you to the same tax reduction, within the same limit.

For example, for a donation of €400, you benefit from a tax reduction of €264 (in this way, for €136 you have created a value of €400 for the association)

 

To benefit from these tax reductions, simply attach to your tax return the tax receipt that we send you, either after each of your donations, or all at once at the end of the year if you choose regular support by direct debit banking.

• Companies: donations made to the Association Festival International de Musique de Chambre Les Étoiles du Morvan, by companies subject to income tax or corporation tax, give rise to a tax reduction of 60%, within the limit of 0.5% of their turnover. When this limit is exceeded during a fiscal year, the tax reduction may be spread over the 5 fiscal years following the year of the donation, after taking into account the payments made during each of these fiscal years, and without the ceiling (0.5% of turnover for the financial year) cannot be exceeded.

Contact us at lesetoilesdumorvan@gmail.com to learn more about the possibilities.

bottom of page

top of page

Nous et nos amis 

Qui sommes nous ?

Nous, nous sommes l’Association Festival International de Musique de Chambre ‘Les Étoiles du Morvan’. L’Association (loi 1901) est l’organisateur institutionnel du Festival. Par les moyens qu’elle met en œuvre, elle contribue au bon déroulement et à la réussite du Festival International de Musique de Chambre Les Étoiles du Morvan.

 

Ce festival a pour objet d’enrichir l'offre culturelle locale et régionale en organisant un événement de musique de chambre avec des musiciens internationaux de renom.

 

Le festival a également pour objet de favoriser la rencontre des habitants du Morvan et des touristes avec les musiciens. 

Nos amis 2.jpg

Conseil d'administration :

GERRITSEN, Erik (président)

LEANDRI, Serge (trésorier)
VERSPAANDONK, Fons (secrétaire)

PITERS, Arno (membre)

L'équipe du festival :

VAN DE GRAAF, Iteke (Secrétaire générale)
VERSPAANDONK, Ad (Producteur exécutif)

PITERS, Arno (Conseiller artistique)

VERSPAANDONK, Fons (Conseiller artistique)

Pourquoi devenir un de nos amis ?

Être ami, c'est-à-dire soutenir cette association qui organise chaque année un magnifique festival. Vous associez votre nom (le vôtre ou celui de votre entreprise) aux Étoiles du Morvan, Festival international de musique de chambre aux allures internationales. 

Vous aidez à atteindre les objectifs de l'association : maintenir le prix des billets à un niveau accessible et le niveau de programmation toujours élevé.

Vous pouvez devenir un ami en tant que mécène. Si vous êtes un contribuable payant ses impôts en France, cela présente des avantages fiscaux pour vous :

•    Particuliers : la Loi de Finances accorde à nos donateurs une réduction d’impôt égale à 66% du montant de leurs dons annuels dans la limite de 20% du revenu imposable. La part des dons dépassant cette limite au cours d’une année peut être reportée sur les 5 années suivantes et ouvre droit à la même réduction d’impôt, dans la même limite.
Par exemple, pour un don de 400 €, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction d’impôt de 264 € (de cette façon, pour 136 € vous avez créé une valeur de 400 € pour l'association)
Pour bénéficier de ces réductions fiscales, il vous suffit de joindre à votre déclaration de revenus le reçu fiscal que nous vous adressons, soit après chacun de vos dons, soit en une seule fois en fin d’année si vous choisissez le soutien régulier par prélèvement bancaire.

•    Entreprises : les dons versés à l'Association Festival International de Musique de Chambre Les Étoiles du Morvan, par les entreprises assujetties à l’impôt sur le revenu ou à l’impôt sur les sociétés, ouvrent droit à une réduction d’impôt de 60%, dans la limite de 0,5% de leur chiffre d’affaires. Lorsque cette limite est dépassée au cours d’un exercice, la réduction d’impôt peut être étalée sur les 5 exercices suivant l’année du don, après prise en compte des versements effectués lors de chacun de ces exercices, et sans que le plafond (0,5% du C.A. de l’exercice) ne puisse être dépassé.

Contactez-nous à lesetoilesdumorvan@gmail.com pour plus d'informations sur les possibilités.

bottom of page